Home >> Staff Details

Staff Details 2017-18

Chief Executive and Federation Principal Dr Martin Young
Principal Miss S Rasheed
Vice Principal - Inclusion and Safeguarding Mrs R Pinkney
Early Years Lead Mrs S Anderson 
Vice Principal – Years 1 -2 Mr J Telling 
Vice Principal – Years 3 -4 Miss V Devshi
Vice Principal – Years 4 to 6 Miss T Dhaliwal 
Professional Development Lead Mrs R Routledge
Chief Operating Officer  Mr Jas Sohal
Miss K Brown and Mrs V Mendis – Nursery Teachers 1 Butterworth - Mrs W Edwards 
EYPs - Mrs A Shukla, Mrs E Evans, Mrs J Khan and Mrs Z Parveen  1 Bond – Mrs S Anderson
Explorers - Mrs J Chander – Reception Team  Leader  1 Hargreaves - Ms A Nowaczyk
Adventurers – Mrs S Khan     1 Milne – Miss A Vasilokonstantaki - Year 1 Team Leader
Discoverers – Mrs P Gulati and Mrs S Bhattacharya  2 Ahlberg - Ms K Mahmood  - Year 2 Team Leader
Investigators - Ms N Tarmohamed and Mrs S Bhattacharya  2 Briggs - Mr B Anwar
EYPs- Mrs B Crabbe, Mrs N Afzal, Ms L Baxter, Mrs S Begum and Ms V Lopez 2 McNaughton – Ms K Hussain
2 Potter – Mr J Telling and Mrs N Nawaz
KS2 EAL Teachers
3 Carroll - Mrs C Walker -Year 3 Team Leader and Mrs C Constantinescu  Mrs J Chima 
3 Murphy – Miss S Belhadj  Ms C Constantinescu 
3 Dahl – Miss V Devshi and Mrs J Chima  SEN Teachers
3 Child – Miss G Demirci Mrs H Mann - SENDCo
4 Blyton – Miss G Demirci; Miss S Ali  Mrs R Pinkney
4 Pratchett – Ms F Mehar  Miss E Galara
4 Walliams - Mrs S Weber - Year 4 Team Leader    Specialist Teachers
5 Rowling - Mrs R Routledge – Year 5 Team  Leader and Mrs C Constantinescu Mr T Scott (Computing Teacher)
5 Lane – Miss K Clark  Miss E Galara (French Teacher) 
5 Pullman – Mr S Ali  Family Support Worker
6 Tolkien - Mr M Ali - Year 6 Team Leader  Mrs W New
6 Benjamin- Miss L Dickson
6 Shakespeare – Mrs S Lamb
6 Horowitz - Miss A Ramzan
Pupil Premium Support HLTAs
Miss E Galara Years 3 to 4
Mrs S Hopkinson Years 5 to 6
Mrs N Rasul
Mrs S Sharma
Mr I Turab
Mrs D Sandhu
Mrs S Ahmed
Administrative Staff
Finance Manager Mrs K Devereux
Finance Officer  Mrs K Patel
HR Officer Mrs A Kasprzyk
PA/Office ManagerMrs H Sohal
Receptionist     Miss K Morgan
Assessment and Attendance    Mrs B Simmons
Welfare Officer    Mrs A Hussain
Premises Team Mr R Simmons (Site Manager)
Mr F Hylton (Premises Assistant)